Lebron’s Message To The Haters: “When You Wake Up Tomorrow You Still Gonna Be Poor” Oop

14 Jun

lol..

It seems like Lebron is not worried about the naysayers and haters who tried to nail his life into a coffin after unsuccessfully winning championship gold in Miami. And instead of cowering in a hole he shot off several messages for his distractors..

“All the people that was rooting on me to fail, at the end of the day they have to wake up tomorrow and have the same life that they had before they woke up today,”

“They have the same personal problems they had today. I’m going to continue to live the way I want to live and continue to do the things that I want to do with me and my family and be happy with that.

“They can get a few days or a few months or whatever the case may be on being happy about not only myself, but the Miami Heat not accomplishing their goal. But they have to get back to the real world at some point.”

“I pretty much don’t listen to what everybody has to say about me or my game or what I’ve done with my career,” James said. “I don’t get involved in that. This is year after year after year for me. Me as an individual, people write or say what they want to say about me. It doesn’t weigh on me at all.”

Wow I guess he ain’t having! After all the rants he followed up with this.

“The only thing that weighs on me is when I don’t perform well for my teammates and the guys that I play for every day,” said James, who finished with 21 points in Game 6. “That’s the only thing that weighs on me because I take pride in going out there and doing the things that need to be done to help my teammates win. That’s it.”

Well I’m no Lebron hater even though he comes off as cocky at times. James seems hurt and upset but who wouldn’t be? I think people put to much into a certain superstar and pretend as though they are untouchable. He made his bed and now he must lie in it.

Just a word to the wise.. Be careful how one conducts themselves because Karma is real!

Source

One Response to “Lebron’s Message To The Haters: “When You Wake Up Tomorrow You Still Gonna Be Poor” Oop”

  1. Chic James Bradby June 14, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    LeBron sounds like a real bitch, he’s constantly contradicting himself.

Leave a Reply

