NEW MUSIC! MARY J BLIGE FEAT NICKI MINAJ – ‘FEEL INSIDE’

22 Jun

1st off I was a tad bit hesitant when I 1st saw Mary and Nicki had done a song together and considering Mary J was on a new level with her music I thought maybe Lil Kim would show up on the new album? I was considerably blown away. The song sounds like old Mary and Nicki gives it that hip hop flavor with less gimmick reminiscent of Mary’s work with Kim..

I’m not trying to do any comparisons here but this is very much a match made in heaven. I hope Kim doesn’t decide to be bitter because…  as in the words of Kimberly Jones “At The End Of The Day” business is business however the Brooklyn comment and being washed up seems a lil shady I know Kim won’t like this one bit… Word on the street is “Feel Inside” will become Mary’s lead single. Are you feeling it? Listen Below…

Download >> “Feel Inside”

 

Source

Leave a Reply

