COVER ME! LIL WAYNE ON XXL/RIHANNA GRACES COSMO/BEYONCE INSIDE ‘CLEO’

23 Jun

The main machine behind the success of Young Money is gracing the cover of XXL Magazine. In The July/August issue Wayne tackles everything from leaving the game on top, Drake, and Nicki Minaj…

I’m bowing out still on top, I’ma make y’all want me when I retire. I’ma make y’all be like, ‘Nooo!’ I ain’t leaving out this b*tch when y’all be like, ‘Yeah, it’s about time, dawg.’ Carter IV might be my last one. I’ma make y’all be like, ‘F*ck!’ Yeah, n*gga, I’m gone.

Source

_______________________

Rihanna covers the South African edition of Cosmo looking very beautiful and carefree as she looks to have stepped right out of a island cabana.

In album news Riri is slated to release a ‘new’ album this fall? Is it too soon or would a re-release be more appropriate?

source

__________________________

King B is reining all over the world including Down Under. The ‘Run The World” singer graces the cover of Australian Magazine CLEO.

I took the liberty of adding her to my Laptop wallpaper. I’m so in love with this woman.

Is that why I blog so much about her and her comings and goings?

Leave a Reply

