Book Review: Angel’s Laws Of Blogging

4 Jul

I usually don’t read often slacking on some real good books out there. Don’t get me wrong I love reading but it has to really hold my interest or I’ll quickly put it down and never return. That wasn’t the case with Angel’s Laws Of Blogging a step by step guide on getting the most out of blogging. As told by one of the most recognizable faces in Urban Entertainment throughout the blogosphere (Yes Angel I’ve been studying the glossary in the back lol). I realized my dream of wanting to blog many years back but I just didn’t know where to start. This book gives you a thorough insight from a honest voice on the Do’s and Don’t’s to developing a successful blog and in turn making it into a successful brand.


I first became introduced to Concreteloop through my bestfriend Tony when Black Blogs were like finding a needle in a haystack. The fact that you could get updated info on your favorite celebs preferably musical artist for me, was entertaining and exciting. I was instantly hooked and found myself creating a username, often commenting through my Sidekick II lol (throwback huh). I’m so pleased and proud of the success Concreteloop has become as it has been a strong motivational vehicle for me to tell my story the same way Angel and her team have done throughout the years.

I took the time @ work today to really throw myself into the book, completing it, with every minute worth it until the very end.

Remember the world waits for no one. I was thinking about coming home and taking a nap until I remembered what Angel said in the book about sacrificing that extra time in order to make your blog as successful as possible. Thank-you

If anybody out there is really serious about creating your own blog or website whether it be for money or just a hobby then ‘Angel’s Laws Of Blogging’ is a very great educational tool to help you get started.

If you are interested in purchasing the book then up link >>>> Concreteloop.com Presents: Angel’s Laws Of Blogging

And be sure to hit up Concreteloop.com and AngelOnFire.com

Much Love..

Leave a Reply

