Lloyd Responds to Miguel: ‘I’m Not Here For The Shits And Giggles, See Me In The Streets’!

6 Jul

So basically this is all new to me but after looking through a few pages I managed to stumble upon a newly formed beef that was birthed out of the Big Whale that appears when the site is over capacity..

Back on subject..

Anyway feelings were somewhat hurt when Miguel felt that Lloyd jocked his new hairstyle on a episode of 106 and Park where Lloyd was clearly promoting his album and his new hea tattoo O_o… I’m not gonna go back and look up all of the cat fighting but earlier today Lloyd gave a interview and basically said Miguel can get the grease and meet him in the streets.. 

Wow

Peep out Lloyd’s reaction to Miguel’s twitter rant and go out and support his new album ‘King Of Hearts’. I’m hearing great things..

I wanted a lot for Lloyd but I didn’t want this… 

As Spotted on NecoleBitchie

Leave a Reply

