Waka Flocka Plans To Quit Rap: “I’D RATHER WORK AT WAL-MART”

11 Jul

Does anybody care? Don’t raise your hands at once…

The Riverdale MC claims the game if fake and after this year he’s hanging up microphone and seeking greener pastures.

This game 2 Fake. I quite rap after this year,”

It seems like he had it with the whole industry and the people that come along with it. I thought he was getting money?

There seems to be a bright side to all of this tho and so don’t fret! After he hangs up his hate next year he said he wouldn’t mind working at Wally World as he tell the people over @ V103….

I’d rather work at Walmart than rap, and that’s my word on God. Yup, I put that on Jesus Christ. I’m not lying or nothing. It’s something I could never explain to people because they could never understand it ‘cause they not living the lifestyle. At the end of the day, the people who’s living the lifestyle could understand why I’m doing it.”

Really? Tho

I mean did you think this was 1990 when people in music gave a crap? I don’t know what peach tree he’s trying to smoke but even from a blogging standpoint I’ve seen how the business is fake and full of phonies even people who are on the come up strike up a certain air…

Build a bridge and get over it.. and if you leave I bid you well…. I’m sure there is another non talking hood star just waiting to take your place. World Star Hip Hop is just a stones throw way..

BEELEEDAT!

Seen at MYBITCHIE!

Leave a Reply

