Sorry 4 The Wait? Yes We Are 2 :( Lil Wayne Releases Mixtape…

13 Jul

I been busy in and out the day and I just got around to posting about this but from the things I’ve seen tweeted this was not at all well received 😦

Weezy F. Baby Oh Please Say… Yeah yea we get it… but is this what we have to look forward to from the Carter? I think fans were expecting ‘No Ceilings’ and instead got ‘Empty Basements’…

Nevertheless we get next level raps for you Lil B fans and samples of “Marvin’s Room”, “Grove St. Party”, and “Run The World (girls)”

Weezy does sample Adele and for that I’m not mad..(praise the European Goddess)

While we are upset that the Carter has not been released (August 29)  yet we are even more sorry we woke up early to download this..

Thanks Dewayne Carter

Download >>> ‘Sorry 4 The Wait’


1. “Tunechi’s Back”
2. “Rollin’”
3. “Throwed Off” feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Gucci Gucci”
5. “Marvin’s Room”
6. “Sure Thing”
7. “Grove St. Party” feat. Lil B
8. “Racks”
9. “Hands Up (My Last)”
10. “Sorry 4 the Wait”
11. “Inkredible (Remix)” feat. Thugga, Raw Dizzy, & Flow
12. “Run the World (Girls)”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: