Foxy Brown Has A Few Words For You Haters! “No Album In 10 Years and You Still Mad!”[UPDATE]

18 Jul

CASE DISMISSED BITCHES !!!!!!!

Tweeted a ecstatic Inga Marchand aka Foxy Brown after charges were dropped steaming from incident where Foxy supposedly showed her derriere. Well now that all is good in Chyna Doll world Foxy took to Twitter in the wee hours of the morning to voice her displeasure in the state of affairs..

When and only when can ya’ll hatin bitches get the cover of NY POST AND DAILY NEWS with NO album in 10 yrs .Can ya’ll walk in my kirkwoods!

She further got caught up in the holy spirit and had even more to say:

GOD SAID “NOT MY DAUGHTER” !!

Powwww! Take That Devil!

____________________

Foxy continued to get religious on us. Aint nothing wrong with a lil church now!

LORD ON MY KNEES I CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU ALL THE GLORY ! BISHOP KEATON YOU ALWAYS SAID “IM ON AN ” ASSIGNMENT FROM GOD”

SATAN I’m so prayed up and covered by the blood you could never steal my joy baby !!!!

Punch Dem Down Fox!

During her religious tirade Foxy took the time to share a new photo. Possibly from a new shoot?

Not Bad Ill Na Na!

I pray these glorified outburst can lead to an assignment of the female Pac giving us at least a new mixtape.

Keep Thee Near The Cross!

Check out and Follow Foxy @FoxyDonDiva

_____________________________

*UPDATE*

Apparently Foxy Brown did a photoshoot for The New York Post. Inside she discuses what’s it like to be Foxy Brown and the difference between her and Inga.

“The Foxy character and Inga Marchand are two different people,” she continues. “My fiancé calls me Inga. No one around me calls me Foxy. I go to church every Sunday. I go to Bible study every Friday night. I’m saved.”

Peep out some of the photos below and Read More About It Over @ The NYPost.. Thanks CL

Leave a Reply

