New Music: Chrisette Michelle F/ Busta Rhymes & Rick Ross – ‘So In Love’ remix

21 Jul

Who can go wrong with Busta on the track?

Chrisette drops a remix to her song ‘So In Love’ a track from her 3rd album Let Freedom Reign which was released last year. The original version featured Rick Ross so the remix version Busta replaces Ross at the beginning with the same Ross verse at the end.

I wonder are Chrisette and Ross still beefing? Remember she had some no so nice words for The Boss when he threw a diva tantrum for his actions at an award show and proceeded to get up and leave. Well I thought the song Maybach Music was a hit and I was disappointed when I didn’t see them perform it together@ The BET Awards. Anyway this is my 1st time hearing So In Love. I really wasn’t feeling her new album and I’m a huge fan. Anyway peep out the song below..

Leave a Reply

