Beyoncé TO STAR IN MOVIE REMAKE + BEHIND THE SCENES OF ALBUM COVER SHOOT

22 Jul

With a brand new album under her belt and a possible World Tour next year where will Beyoncé find the time to shoot a movie? Well apparently Clint Eastwood is enough to make the Queen double up on her work load and step into the lead role of a remake of “A Star Is Born“.

I met with Clint and I was so nervous and I know that it is the biggest opportunity of my life,” she said. “I will work as hard as I can, because I can’t wait. And I am so happy that he trusts me and I am in good hands and I am so fortunate.

The role was previously played by Barbara Streisand and Judy Garland and Bey feels she wants to represent this era with her portrayal.

“It’s when I became a fan of Barbra Streisand’s. And I then saw Judy Garland’s version of ‘A Star Is Born,’ and I realized every 20 to 30 years, a new star is born and a new talent represents that generation and era — so I didn’t think that I would ever get the opportunity to be the star,”

The movie is scheduled to start shooting at the end of the year. Are you tired of Bey doing singing roles?

Source: Mtv
Photo: Google Images

__________________________

Just can’t enough of the Queen (Yes she’s my Queen) then go behind the scenes of her latest album cover shoot for ‘4’. I love her but I wonder what her feet will look like when she’s 60 the way she be rocking them heels lol. Love you B.

Leave a Reply

