50 CENT UPSET AT RECORD LABEL + THREATENS TO LEAK DR. DRE SINGLE

27 Jul

Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman… Excuse Me Artist Scorned…

50 Cent is the latest artist voicing their opinion via Twitter about the mishandling of artist and their music on record labels. 50 was on track to release his 5th studio album this fall but has decided to halt plans because the lack of promotion he’s receiving on his current single ‘Outlaw’ which sits at the very bottom of shark tank @ 141 on iTunes.

“Man I’m not releasing a album i can’t believe interscope is this f*cked up right now. I apologize to all my fans,”

“I will work with other artist on there projects but I will not put out another album,”

To add more fuel to the fire 50 will in some form will leak a song from his long time producer and friend Dr. Dre’s ‘Detox’ album.

“I LOVE DRE but I’m putting his next single psycho out tomorrow at 2:00 #SK,”

“Your gonna love it its a big song I just don’t think it deserves a great set up sense they can’t seem to get it right when it comes to me.”

What a sore loser…. I remember when he thought he turned the clocks and cut the checks over at Interscope. Now the label doesn’t even know his name. It’s amazing how things were but as in any artist when your music isn’t popular anymore and people get tired of the same ole thing they turn their cheek and keep it moving.

It will be interesting to see how things play out.

Source: RapUp

Leave a Reply

