BEHIND THE SCENES OF KELLY ROWLAND’S ‘HERE I AM’ PHOTO SHOOT (YES I’M LATE AGAIN)

29 Jul

She’s really that chick!!!

Kelly Rowland has been really impressing me during these last few months. After ‘Commander’ failed to command anyone into buying her album I put her on the same shelf I put Kim on when she was talking slick to Nicki. Anyway I’m always giving my ladies a 2nd change to redeem themselves and after Kelly delivered ‘Motivation’  to the top of the charts and killed a live performance on tv at the BET Awards made me move Kelly to the front of the line again.

Well Kelly is killing everything from Magazine covers to the inside of her Cd art for ‘Here I Am’. Peep your eyes on some photo’s and video below from her shoot which was shot by noted and popular photographer Derek Blanks.

I See you Kelly O_O and I’am Pleased!

__________________________________________

________________________

The ‘Here I Am’ Behind The Scenes Video

video spotted @SheSoMajor

Leave a Reply

