AMY WINEHOUSE KILLS ‘LOVE IS A LOSING GAME’ IN STUDIO [VIDEO]

30 Jul

In the continuing celebration of such a remarkable woman I’m posting one of my favorite Winehouse songs. I ran across this video by accident when I was searching for songs off of her Frank album after I misplaced my cd. The raspy soulfulness in her voice is so haunting yet welcoming. She commanded my attention throughout the entire video and I found myself playing it over and over again.

Just today as I was on my way to a wedding and I played her music still not believing she is gone. It seems so unreal but a fact me and all of her fans will somehow have to get used to. May her music continue to live on and inspire.

Enjoy the video.

Leave a Reply

