NEW MUSIC: 50 CENT ‘I’M ON IT’

2 Aug

After attempting to cross many people off of his Kill Bill esq. hit list Curtis Jackson has finally felt the error of his ways and is moving forward with promoting his new single ‘I’m On It’. The song doesn’t strike me like previous 50 music but the word play and his story telling always comes off as amusing. Just to keep it real I can see why Interscope may have shelved this aside from the Cataracs production whom I love… It’s decent but single worthy?… I’m not buying.

Does this single make you even want to purchase a album?

Leave a Reply

