MUSIC NEWS: KENNY LATIMORE AND CHANTE MOORE DIVORCE + ERIC BENET WEDS PRINCE’S EX.

3 Aug

Some things go together like peas and carrots while other situations melt away like snow in a incubator.

Chante Moore sung about ‘Having A Man’ and now the unthinkable has happened and the ugly ‘D’ word has reared it’s ugly head. The black star couple who had been right up there with Tisha and Duane Martin, Will and Jada, and Jay and Beyonce have let the world know via social media that it’s all over..

#MissSophiaAtTheDinnerTableTears Chante Moore took to Facebook and revealed the following…

TO MY FANS There are moments that change your life forever. I’ve NEVER been one to share the details of my personal life in the media. This moment will be an exception. I would much rather my fans hear this sensitive information directly from me, than some random inaccurate media source.

My Ex-husband Kenny Lattimore and I are Divorced. We both will continue to be devoted parents to our son. Keep us all in your prayers! ~Chante’

Oh…. Good Luck To Them… Nothing Last Forever. source: JuicyCarter ___________________________________________________________________________ Well atleast someone is having a happy ending… R&B singer Eric Benét aka ‘I Can’t Keep My Hands Out Of The Cookie Jar’ recently shook the Halle Berry curse and married the former ex wife of Prince, Manuela Testolini. The two tied the knot among close friends and family. He proposed to her back in November after dating for 4 years. I wonder does his daughter India and Halle ever talk or hang out anymore? #random

source

One Response to “MUSIC NEWS: KENNY LATIMORE AND CHANTE MOORE DIVORCE + ERIC BENET WEDS PRINCE’S EX.”

  1. internet marketing July 9, 2014 at 7:28 pm #

    I like what you guys are usually up too. Such
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

