KELLY OSBOURNE CALLS CHRISTINA AGUILERA A FAT B*%CH + GOES IN ON KATE MIDDLETON

6 Aug

WHAT’S BEEF?

A more healthier Kelly O aka Ozzy Osbourne‘s baby girl is handing out tongue lashings like Vh1 is handing out reality shows. Earlier this week Kelly was on the panel of E!’s Fashion Police when she began carving her steak knife into the voluptuous  Xtina.

‘Maybe she’s just becoming the fat b***h she was always born to be. I don’t know. She was a c*** to me.’

wow talk about letting go and let have…

‘She called me fat for so many f**king years, so you know what? F**k you, you’re fat too!’

Keep reading for more of Kelly’s rant..

I had no idea the two singers had any sort of beef. Since being featured on Dancing With The Stars Kelly has been real conscious of her weight and apparently her all around look (Thank God). I’m sure Christina is not affected and will use it as fuel to make a new album and get back on top. (chants prayer)

Now on to our future Queen Kate

So after picking apart the carcass of her arch nemesis she took her rants to the Jay Leno Show. Once there she ridiculed Kate on her recycle choice of clothes

In England they are like look how thrifty she’s being, showing the British public that the Royals are in a recession as well,’ she said.
‘Only in this country they call it a faux pas.’

Well I’m sorry but if I had that job I would only wear it once.
‘If I am going to be the future bl**dy Queen of England I’m going to wear that dress once because I’m giving up the rest of my life, all of my privacy, at least I can get a new dress every day.’

Kelly’s on a world wide tour and no one is safe…. Ciara, Keri Hilson, Pink, Michelle Obama You’ve Been Put On Notice.

 

source

Leave a Reply

