I KNOW I’M LATE YET AGAIN BUT WHO THE H*LL IS KREAYSHAWN?

9 Aug

kreayshawn

So I was glancing through the yellow pages of online media today when I discovered a grungy little girl named Kreayshawn who was trying her hands at freestyling on live radio. I don’t know if she was high or if this was part of some  joke where Ashton Kutcher was gonna pop out from the ‘2 1/2 Men’ set and punk’d us but after turning a few more pages I came to realize she was indeed a female rapper and is nominated for a ‘Best New Artist’ moon man at the MTV Music Awards -_-

Some are calling her the biggest thing in female rap that’s about to blow up…. Up until today I had no idea she even existed and her video ‘Gucci Gucci’ reminds me of the movie ‘KIDS’ (Google it if you aren’t familiar… )

Anyway check out the video below where she kicks a mean….. ok bad freestyle and takes a shot at Rick Ross O_o

FREESTYLE:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“Gucci Gucci Video”

Leave a Reply

