NEW MUSIC: WALE ‘THE ELEVEN ONE ELEVEN MIXTAPE’

17 Aug

wale-theory-cover

I had no idea Wale was even coming out with a mixtape  nor have I even listened to any of the tracks. I have a love/hate relationship with him as a person but artistically the dude is brilliant. Regardless of my personal opinions of certain celebrities when you rep my hometown #DMV I’m gonna do my damnest to show love (most of the time). Anyway I’m sure this is just a sampler until Wale drops his Maybach Music debut Ambition, In Stores!!! >>November 1 which is just in time for those stocking stuffers!

The mixtape features Lloyd, J.Holiday (wow here he been at), and Lil Duval….. Get into the new music after the break.

wale-theory-back

Download ‘The Eleven One Eleven’ Here

source

Leave a Reply

