BIZZY BLANCO VS HURRICANE IRENE! SHE TRIED TO SNATCH ME OUT THE GAME!

31 Aug

Unusual weather intrigues and excites me that is until it messes up my livelihood and the business I’m currently laying foundation on. Well seeing as though I had been keeping tabs on Irene all week as far as what I had been hearing she was gonna come in, make it rain on a few places and leave the state…… boy was I wrong. She messed up things for a lot of people and even though she only took out my power, internet, and cell phone the worst devastation was the people who lost lives, homes, and businesses. While I could complain about a million things I’m very thankful it wasn’t worse. This whole experience really humbled me and allowed me to appreciate life. Take nothing for granted.

Anyway below are a few pics you can take a look at from my hometown and surrounding areas. I’m not 100% back up and running but I thank #TeamBizzy for holding me down during this whole ordeal. I still plan on giving away the ‘Tha Carter IV’ Cd so bare with me. Thanks to everyone who is still supporting my blog! I love you all…

Now Let’s Get Back To Business!




Leave a Reply

