BIZZY OR NOT??? CIARA IN RAG & BONE

1 Sep

Ciara is gradually climbing her way to the top of my Fashion Icon list. Yes I said ICON. Even when her albums flop, her so-called man is caught out with his ex, and the Missy love triangle rumors are flying Ci-Ci NEVER disappoints me fashion wise….. and these AWESOME Rag & Bone caramel colored leather pants are no exception!!!

I’m usually the first blogger to criticize a celeb for wearing off season items but these pants are just too hot for words. I love how Ciara paired these with the oversized white blouse and Givenchy bag. I can’t wait to pair these with my favorite pumps and an ultra sexy jacket this winter!

What do you think of Ciara’s leather pants?

Leave a Reply

