NEW MUSIC: THE DREAM-1977 MIXTAPE [DOWNLOAD]

1 Sep

So I’m just getting back into the swing of things since ‘Irene’ tried to stick me me for my paper, cell, internet, and lights. I’ve been slow playing catch up on all of the new music so I haven’t gave The Dream’s 1977 a listen yet so bare with me. In the meantime download the free mixtape as Dream ties us over until he drops his next album “The Love, IV: Diary of a Madman” dropping sometime next year…

I plan on loading it up on the EVO in a few…

Download Here- 1977

3 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: THE DREAM-1977 MIXTAPE [DOWNLOAD]”

  1. Dave Canon September 1, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    I’ll have to see what Hamburglar is talking about this time around cause that last album wasn’t cutting it.

  2. bizzyblanco September 1, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

    I’m not gonna front I actually dig this. Wedding Crasher is my favorite.

    • Dave Canon September 6, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

      Guess ill get on that tonight then. Heard good reviews after this weekend.

Leave a Reply

