BIZZY OR NOT??? NICKI MINAJ @ NY FASHION WEEK

10 Sep

I love Nicki Minaj… I really do.  Nicki has (somewhat) revived a dying breed…the female MC.  She’s a beautiful girl, has true lyrical skill, and the potential to be a fashion icon. However, for the average young woman the Lady Gaga’ish outfits are becoming tiring and dare I say… embarrassing?

Young Money’s First Lady was spotted at the Prabal Gurung Show during MB Fashion Week in NY wearing….well…THIS…

I usually do a little probing to see what designers my Bizzy or Not candidates are wearing but I don’t think I want to know. Let’s just call it a goulash of bad choices.

I know Nicki has deemed herself the real life “Barbie”. I don’t know about you Nicki but MY Barbie was the flyest thing to ever come out of Malibu.

Photos courtesy of Rap-Up.com

Leave a Reply

