GUCCI MAN GOES BACK TO JAIL + SWIZZ BEATZ SIDELINE CHICK CONFIRMS INFIDELITY

13 Sep

I really want to see the lemonade stand man win but the way he’s going about it reeks of a failed ‘Burrprint’.
Well trouble has struck yet again :/

Rapper Gucci Mane will spend the next six months in jail in Georgia after admitting on Tuesday to pushing a woman out of his car earlier this year.

The rapper, whose real name is Radric Davis, pleaded guilty to two counts of battery, two counts of reckless conduct and one count of disorderly conduct, said Emily Gest, spokeswoman for the DeKalb County Solicitor-General’s Office.

According to police, the 31-year-old Mane picked up a woman at a suburban Atlanta mall in January, invited her out for breakfast and then tried to offer her $150 to stop by a hotel with him.

When she refused, he pushed her out of his car while it was in motion. She was taken to the hospital with “soreness and pain.”

A judge ordered Mane to complete 12 weeks of anger management classes, plus pay the victim $5,090 for her medical bills and a $3,000 fine, Gest said.(Click Here To Continue Reading)

Let me 1st just say I was #TeamMashonda way before Swizz started creepin with A.Keys. The fact my boy Swizzy was still married while he was courting Ms. Keys in a Minor actually made her seem like ‘The Other Woman’ which would label her as a homewrecker, sideline ho, etc… Well today is a new day and the tables have turned.

Now the ‘new’ other woman, a title Alicia Keys once held secretly behind closed doors has come forward and gives us a statement to seal the deal of all deals.

As Told To Bossip:

I’m only making this statement because I’m being put out there as a liar and I am very embarrassed. I would like to confirm that the rumor about Swizz Beatz cheating on Mashonda with me is absolutely true. I would also like to confirm that the rumors about Swizz “sexting” me, even in his present marriage, are absolutely true. I am also confirming that I lost my cell phone and someone else posted all the stuff that you see on the internet.

I’ve known Kasseem since 2007. We met at Solange Knowles’ (whom I do not associate with) birthday party in Houston, TX. A gentleman from Kasseem’s entourage approached me and said that someone wanted to talk to me. After I asked who it was, he pointed at Kasseem. I knew he was “Swizz Beatz”, but I did not know anything else about him. I gave him my phone number and he called me right away and invited me to eat at Katz’ Deli on Montrose Blvd. The next morning, he invited me to accompany him at Radio One (979 The Box) for his interview. Afterwards, we went back to his hotel room but we DID NOT HAVE SEX. A couple of hours later, he had to leave so he could catch his flight. He hugged and kissed me in public as if he were a single man.(Click Here To Read The Rest Of Her Testimony)

Leave a Reply

