FASHION FRIDAYS:THIS WEEK IN FASHION TRAGEDY….

23 Sep

Maybe it’s the dreary weather or maybe I’m just in a bad mood but this has NOT been a good week in fashion….Fashion reports from all over have been disappointing to say the least… Here are this week’s vicitms:

For a former Playboy bunny this is the most mundane outfit I’ve ever seen…. but what saddens me most is that Kendra obviously couldn’t afford lotion (note the ashy knees). Maybe I’ll go buy this piece of crap book so that she can afford a bottle of Palmer’s Cocoa Butter.

Tyra, Tyra, Tyra…. Ms. Banks is beginning to make the weekly lists of fashion NO-NO’s and personally it’s getting on my nerves. Correct me if I’m wrong but isn’t she a supermodel? This looks like an outift my Aunt Gladys would wear to her bridge club.

It’s no secret that I’m completely over Lady Gaga and her hideous outfits but when she drags MY team into her madness I have to put my foot down! The Morticia Adams gown and the Giant’s hat is enough to make my stomach turn *insert vomit sounds here* …. Sn: HOW ABOUT THOSE GIANTS!!!

The individual pieces of this outfit are hot… together they are not… that.is.all.

This has been your week in fashion tragedy. Let’s pray that these outfits will be laid to rest and that our featured celebrities will promptly fire their stylists…

Photos courtesy of  People, US Weekly, and OMG!

Leave a Reply

