NEW MUSIC: BRUNO MARS – “IT WILL RAIN”

27 Sep

To be perfectly honest I’ve never been a huge Bruno Mars fan. I think dude is dope but nothing he’s ever done has made me want to sit through an entire album of his music. Real does recognize real and I can’t really front on his talent. The Grammy winner’s lastest musical offering is taken from the Twilight Saga album ( The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1) due in stores November 8th. The song deals with a heartfelt break up ,which I’m sure centers around the lovers in the movie.

“The Twilight movies for me [are] a love story. But it’s a dark love story,”

Bruno tells Billboard.

“And I think the best way to describe the song is: it’s the darker side of love. I think that pretty much sums it up.”

Hmmmm Ok I Guess…Listen Below

source

Leave a Reply

