NO MORE MEAT FOR ME! ANGELA SIMMONS GOES NUDE FOR PETA

27 Sep

No your eyes aren’t deceiving you and this isn’t Playboy! Rev Run’s little girl Angela Simmons is giving up meat and baring all in a new ad for PeTA

Here is the skinny from Angela:

As a devout Christian, I feel it’s very important to show compassion for all of God’s creation — and adopting a vegetarian diet is the best way to keep innocent animals from suffering.

Hopefully I’ll be a vegan in a couple of years, but I’m taking it one step at a time. My uncle inspired me to become a vegetarian, a vegan, when I was young.I tried to be a vegetarian and I couldn’t do it because I was in a family that ate so much meat. But I finally made the change and it’s been like a year and a half now and I’m pretty proud of myself.

Peep the behind the scenes video next….

source

Leave a Reply

