CREATIVE MIND BEHIND APPLE INC./PIXAR’S SUCCESS; STEVE JOBS DIES

5 Oct

I never owned one electronic device from Apple but I know  Steve Jobs changed the way we used and operate mobile devices and computers today. His legacy will live on and hopefully people can focused on the disease he died from vs how many iPhones they have purchased in their lifetime. Pancreatic Cancer is one of the worse Cancers one can develop with little to no life expectancy once diagnosed.

I’m gonna puchase my 1st Apple product this December in the form of the iPad2. I want to thank you Steve Jobs for making my online experience just a tad bit more easier when I’m on the go developing my business.

R.I.P

photo via Google Images

Leave a Reply

