NEW MUSIC: MARIAH CAREY FEAT JUSTIN BIEBER – “ALL I WANT FOR X-MAS IS YOU ” REMIX

27 Oct

For anybody who knows me knows Christmas is my favorite time of the year and for so many reasons. Christmas falls just 3 days after my birthday not to mention I get caught up in the food, carols, and family gatherings. Well songbird Mariah Carey who’s been lighting up our hearts for years with her holiday classics remixes one of her signature hits with a special holiday treat.

“All I Want For Christmas Is You” gets the duet treatment with teen heartthrob Justin Bieber. This whole collaboration reminds me of the opening of a holiday film or a new version of ‘Home Alone’ (wishful thinking). The track will appear on Bieber’s upcoming holiday album Under the Mistletoe.

Ready to get into the holiday spirit? Let goooooooo

source

Leave a Reply

