PROMO PIX: “T.I. AND TINY: THE FAMILY HUSTLE” – COMING TO VH1

9 Nov

Did you think jail could slow Tip down? The ATL rapper who has been busy dropping music, video’s and books is gearing up for the debut of his all new reality series “T.I. and Tiny: The Family Hustle”.

According to the homie FreddyO:  The new series follows the “King of the South” at his most vulnerable, as T.I. re-acclimates back into his life as a father, husband, son, musician, apparel magnate, businessman, actor and best-selling author (Power & Beauty)

Viewers will also catch a glimpse into the very loving and always fascinating relationship between T.I. and his wife Tameka, who has faithfully stood by T.I.’s side through his highs and lows and who herself was a former member of the ’90s Grammy-winning pop group Xscape. The mother of two of T.I.’s children, along with her own fifteen-year-old daughter, Tameka was forced to hold down the fort while T.I. was locked up. The show also introduces viewers to all of Tips children, Zonnique,Domani, Messiah, Deyjah, King and Major.

“Tameka and I have a strong, loving family,” said T.I. “In this family documentary, you will see the challenges of raising children while balancing a career. It’s like a lot of families, only our home is in the spotlight.”

“T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle” airs December 5 at 9pm ET on VH1 (source)

Damn that’s alot of kids…. Seems like this will be welcomed considering all the other fuckery Vh1 usually engages in.

Will you be tuned in?

Leave a Reply

