NEW MUSIC: LIL’ KIM – ‘WARNING REMIX’ + “I’M NOT THE ONE” – LIL WAYNE/NICKI MINAJ DISS

10 Nov

Kim came through and dropped off a few tracks for DJ Kay Slay as well as update us on her current label situation. Remember it was reported Kim signed a deal with Universal and was set to debut a new single but as I stated nothing had surfaced.

Well Kim said expect a huge announcement at the 1st of the year and promoted her I.R.S label imprint which stands for International Rock Stars..

I guess the beef is still in the warmer because Kim goes at Lil Wayne, Baby, and Nicki….on Warning’ also check out ‘I’m Not The One’

‘Warning’

‘I’m Not The One’

spotted @ MissJia and BamVsTv

One Response to “NEW MUSIC: LIL’ KIM – ‘WARNING REMIX’ + “I’M NOT THE ONE” – LIL WAYNE/NICKI MINAJ DISS”

  1. @just_bam November 10, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    I’m glad she responded..cause the indirects in that why you mad song…and it’s good hear new music

Leave a Reply

