NEW MUSIC: COMMON – ‘CELEBRATE’ + T.I. – ‘PYRO’

21 Nov

Common is one of the most underrated MC’s in my opinion and his work ethic is on a million. The Chicago native is set to release his Dreamer/Believer album next month and recently released his newest single ‘Celebrate‘. The No I.D produced song is definitely a feel good type of track. Make sure you check out the new album on December 20th (just two days before my birthday) 🙂

Peep out the track below..

source

___________

I’m always up for new music and Monday’s usually don’t disappoint. T.I. brings some new heat.. literally in his new single entitled ‘Pyro’. The rapper says he’s the bomb, dynamite Pi-Yow! Be on the lookout for as T.I.’s new album Trouble Man in stores soon…

Leave a Reply

