I KNOW I’M LATE: BUT ‘MOVES LIKE JAGGER’ IS ON CONSTANT ROTATION OVER HERE!

22 Nov

It didn’t help matters none Maroon 5 and Xtina Aguilera performed this on the AMA’s Sunday night. Listening and watching the performance allowed me to appreciate the entire song all over again. I actually started to like ‘Moves Like Jagger’ a few weekends ago sitting inside sports bar Baileys and I immediately went home and downloaded it on iTunes. Christina really carries her portion of the song even though she looked less than stellar on the award show last night -_-.

While I won’t bash she did look Paula Patton thick, but perhaps she could have chosen a better outfit to perform in…? Anyway if you missed the performance peep it out below and watch the official video as well…. I must own this Maroon 5 album now! Yeah I know I’m Late #evl

American Music Awards Performance


_________

Offical Video

Leave a Reply

