BIZZY’S FAVORITE THINGS THAT SHOULD BE UNDERNEATH YOUR XMAS TREE

27 Nov

 

This is my favorite time of the year not to mention my birthday is just 3 days before Christmas. I love getting into the holiday spirit and I hope the people around me do the same.  They say we are in a recession but from the looks of this past Black Friday I really couldn’t tell it… Anyway I consider myself to be a borderline tech geek often gawking at some of the newest gadgets and gizmo’s on the market. I know it’s difficult to shop for someone else sometime and hell even for yourself so I took the liberty of constructing a very short list of items that should be underneath your Charlie Brown Christmas tree or at least in the stockings…

break out a pencil and paper and let those visions of sugar plums dance in your head..

The iPad 2 Is A Must Have Gadget And Yes I Will Be Owning One Very Soon. They retail from anywhere from $499 to $699 (Just Depends On Pricing and Memory Size) And Comes In Two Colors Black And White. For You On The Go Jet Setters Or The Person That Just Loves Everything Small And Compact Then This Would Make A Great Gift. Visit The Apple Webite For More Details. I know They Are Running Special Pricing On Shipping.

I’ll Save My Black Friday Story Until Later… But These Earphones are a must have for anyone who wants to get more than just a musical experience. With Beats By Dre you will feel as though your in the actual studio while the bass is thumping in your ear canal. The prices vary on the earphones just depends on preference and how much your willing to shelve out. I’m thoroughly enjoying mine and the 3hr wait in line never made me regret it for a single moment… Check out BeatsByDre.com for all your holiday hookups…

What’s a holiday gathering without some fun and entertaining games. Gone are days of sitting around the fire place playing Monopoly and Checkers. Now you can sit around your favorite gaming system and scatter on teams as you take on ‘Family Feud’. It’s a nightly tradition in my household to watch Steve Harvey’s  outrageous antics as families trade answers on topics ranging from relationships to sex. Peep out FamilyFeud.com and bring home the Fued today.

Mary J practically owns the holiday season and racks up tons of album sales. Mary continues her journey on My Life II and channels her growth from a time long gone. Definitely a great listen for those iPods and Car decks. Log on To Amazon for special pricing.

If not underneath your tree than the gift for the guy in your life ladies. Men love to look stylish in boots too and I’m not talking Timberlands. The Sorel Kitchner Frost High Boots combine a sophisticated rugged look ideal for outdoor activities and swagged out late night dining. The boots retail for about $159 and can be found on my favorite shoe website Sneakerhead.com

The iPhone 4S is the must have phone of the season. This reminds me of when they Blackberry Curve came out and everyone and their mother including mine had one. Now that the iPhone is available through most major cell phone providers not to mention it’s sleek look and awesome features expect these to sell out like hot cakes as they make their way into Santa’s sleigh. Hit up your cell phone providers for contract, pricing, and plans.

_____________

Don’t allow the recession to be a downer when shopping even if it’s for yourself. 

Happy Holidays And Happy Shopping 🙂

(images via Google)

One Response to “BIZZY’S FAVORITE THINGS THAT SHOULD BE UNDERNEATH YOUR XMAS TREE”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2 Steal Or Be Inspired? Did Jim Jones Bite Designs From The House Of Psyberia? « BizzyBlanco.com | More Than Just The Stars - January 24, 2012

    […] They make these awesome boots perfect for the winter months. I commented on the boots back in my Bizzy’s Favorite Things That Should Be Underneath Your X-Mas Tree  post. Well the fashion brand not only make boots but they specialize in other outwear including […]

Leave a Reply

