[VIDEO] DR. DRE’S ‘BEATS BY DRE’ COMMERCIAL + MY REVIEW OF THE POPULAR HEADPHONES

30 Nov

The legendary producer stated he was focusing more on his business ventures and less on the music. The popular Beats By Dre brand is definitely on fire right now and on the top of Christmas list everywhere. Dre’s signature line has sparked a number of spin offs including Lady Gaga and Diddy with their own unique styles. I’ve always been a fan of Dr. Dre and the reviews I had been hearing about the headphones instantly made me a fan. I’m a music head so I knew I had to own me a pair…

Christmas came a little early and to my wondering eyes should appear? But some Solo Beats By Dre headphones (High Performance). Man the sound is incredible and you can even attach them to your iPad, iPhone, or iPod for music or phone use (built in mic included) cool right? I took them to work and let my co-workers sample the greatness and they were thoroughly impressed.

Now with the holidays right around the corner Dre is pushing his limited edition line which features a variety of awesome hues. The LE earphones retail around $299. I know that’s a load of cash but if your a music buff like me then you won’t be too sour to drop a few pennies on a great gift. They come in a nice carrying case easy for travel on road trips, gym workouts, and even jet setting off of the tarmac..

________

Peep out Dr. Dre’s commercial and get convinced..

3 Responses to “[VIDEO] DR. DRE’S ‘BEATS BY DRE’ COMMERCIAL + MY REVIEW OF THE POPULAR HEADPHONES”

  1. beats by dr dre solo hd March 12, 2014 at 12:54 am #

    Hiya vey nice site!! Guy .. Beeautiful ..
    Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m gld to seek out a lot of useful info right here in the put up, we
    need work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  2. chi straightening iron April 10, 2014 at 2:35 pm #

    Hello, There’s no doubt that your web site may be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it has some
    overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, great website!

  3. beats by dr dre April 23, 2014 at 11:15 am #

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be
    much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

