NEW MUSIC: B.O.B FEAT ANDRE 3000 – ‘PLAY THE GUITAR’

28 Dec

 

While B.O.B’s music doesn’t move me to the point of download there are a few songs in his musical library that I find rather enjoyable. As a huge fan of Outkast I thought it was in my best interest to check out B.O.B’s newest song feat Andre 3000 on ‘Play The Guitar’

I really need to give music a chance because it’s a lot of good noise out there to be heard… check out the new song if you haven’t already… I approve btw.

 

Click Over There To Download>>> Play The Guitar

Leave a Reply

