BIZZY’S TOP 10 ALBUMS OF 2011 (YES I’M LATE I KNOW)

5 Jan

Music is one of the original ideas I had when I was in the process of launching this blog so it’s only fair we pay homage to some of the great bodies of work within the past year. I recently sent out a Facebook Status & Tweet to my friends, followers, and stalkers about who really brought their ‘A’ game musically in 2011. There were some great names thrown around however only 10 made the list.. I’m very proud to say I own a vast majority of the names mentioned below…

click ahead and get you some and see if you agree…

10) Wale – Ambition

9) MMG – Self-Made

8) Chris Brown – F.A.M.E

7) Drake – Take Care

6) Marsha Ambrosius – Late Nights, Early Mornings

5) J.Cole – The Sideline Story

4) Rihanna – Talk That Talk

3) Beyonce – 4

2) Jay-Z/Kanye West – Watch The Throne

1) Adele – 21

Leave a Reply

