New Video: Madonna “Give Me All Your Luvin” Feat M.I.A & Nicki Minaj + My Video Afterthought…

3 Feb

The Superbowl isn’t until Sunday but Madonna and company are kicking things off proper just a few days early. Madonna who is scheduled to take over the half time show this year dropped the visual to her newest single ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ where she teams up with Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. The theme is football related which is in good taste and go hand and hand with Sunday’s big game. 

The single will appear on Madonna’s upcoming album MDNA due in stores March 26th.

Check out the new megastar video after the break.

Now my two cents…

I dig the video and Madonna looks great. Nicki and M.I.A’s features were not out of this world as they kept it short and sweet careful not to upstage Madge in all her legendary glory. I can’t wait to see how this half-time show performance goes on Sunday. I love seeing Nicki in her black wigs as I’ve stated in previous post and M.I.A is just an incredible artist all together.

In regards to Madonna and her refusing to get old, if you still got it go for it. I’m sure with all the video edits and makeup she looks just like she did when she was in the movie ‘Who’s That Girl’….

source

Leave a Reply

