Bizzy Or Not? Teyana Taylor Feat Fabolous & Jadakiss – ‘D.U.I’

25 Feb

I always have a hard time finding out where Teyana Taylor fits in with the current musical landscape. While she has a very nice voice and can sing her ass off she has never given me that extra assurance that makes me wanna run out and download her music. I give it up to up to her though she knows how to stay relevant and frequently hangs out with some of music’s top notch cash cows. With a pending EP set to release in March entitled The Misunderstandings Of Teyana Taylor, The Harlem beauty drops a music gem and teams with Fabolous and Jadakiss for new single D.U.I.

Really digging the track which give me hope as to what I can expect on the full EP when it drops. Check out D.U.I after the jump and get drunk off of love…

source

Leave a Reply

