New Video: Tyga Feat Wale,Fabolous,T.I, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy – ‘Rack City’ [Remix]

25 Feb

It’s nothing like a little Crew Love to get the weekend started and Tyga who’s album Careless World: Rise of the Last King is now in stores is full steam ahead with a line-up of hip hop’s elite for the remix to his biggest hit to date: Rack City!

Rack City has become one of the lead tracks from my ‘Ratchet Music Vol 1. mixtape’ I concocted.. The song sounds nice in the ride and gave me hope to want to purchase the album. I’ve never been a real big fan of Tyga but from the snippets I’ve heard the album doesn’t sound half bad. Check out my review next week

In the meantime peep and view a who’s who of hip hop in the All Star Rack City Remix below..

 

 

Leave a Reply

