Sneak Peek: Iggy Azalea Drops Snippet To ‘Murda Business’ [Official Street Date 3/26/12]

25 Mar

As I continue to fall in love with Iggy Azalea each and every day excitement lights up my spirit to see a fresh new face preparing to make her mark within the hip hop lily pond. Ok…so tomorrow (March 26th) Iggy will drop new single “Murda Business”

This sounds like something I am gonna need to add to my ratchet music playlist which I’m sure will bang off well inside of a strip club.

With her boss T.I at the center of her arrival I know her debut album is gonna be full of bangers. Check out the snippet/video below…

Thanks MissJia!

Leave a Reply

